Rest Assured Inspections did a great job. They were able to quickly come out & perform a Radon Test and completed the job as requested with no hassles. They were professional and are highly recommended.

Mike Tadeo August 2020

Ben at Rest Assured Inspections has great customer service skills, thorough inspections, and makes the whole process very easy to understand. Ben arrived early and answered all of our concerns. I would highly recommend anybody to use Ben at Rest Assured Inspections!

Brady Galbraith July 2020

Ben Poles is professional, personable, and very detailed. He put us at ease as first time home buyers, explained everything until we understood, and followed up with a stunning report that included pictures of all home defects! Thank you!

Matthew Benedict July 2020

Ben was an amazing home inspector. As a first time home buyer I really appreciated how much he reviewed things with us as he went through and called out things that we should keep at eye out for down the road. He was very professional and gave us a lot of great tips!

Emily Miller June 2020

My husband and I are purchasing from out of state and were very happy with the report we received from Ben at Rest Assured Inspections. Professional, responsive, he even followed up to make sure we didn't have any questions a few days after the report was received! We feel confident in our home purchase since receiving our inspection and now knowing exactly what we are purchasing!

Hilary Miller May 2020

We used Rest assured to do our house inspection and I have to tell you all how pleased we are that we did. Ben Poles is thorough, professional, very detail oriented, and just did an
awesome job. Thank you Ben

Dorian Kelly May 2020

Ben was extremely professional and reassuring, which was very helpful not only because buying a home is stressful, but because I wasn't sure he'd be able to conduct the inspection during the quarantine. He was communicative during the process, and called me while in the property to answer questions I had and take measurements for me. He really went the extra mile and I would highly recommend him and his team.

April 2020

My experience with Ben was amazing! He was thorough, knowledgeable and an expert in his field of home inspection. I would recommend Ben without any reservation for home inspections for my family, friends and anyone in need of this service.

Karin Stabilit March 2020

Ben was right on time and even stated he drove by earlier to check things out. He was very courteous,informative,thorough and knowledgeable. He offerred up money saving advice that I took him up on. Overall I would recommend his services to inspect your house any day. In the future if I need a home inspection again he is the man I will be calling.

Steve Donegan February 2020

Absolutely wonderful experience working with this company and Ben. Ben was beyond knowledgeable, professional and communicated very well with my fiance and I. He informed us of every thing and more. The inspection was precised, thoroughly examined and I seriously can not gather enough words to explain how amazing this experience and company is. We just finished our inspection 3-4 minutes ago, and I'm already boasting about it and doing a google review; THATS how AMAZING this experience and company is! Will definitely recommend to any friends, colleagues and family. Thank you Rest Assured and Ben!!

Leigh February 2020

Rest Assured was highly recommended to me and I highly recommend to anyone needing a home inspection. Ben was very professional with a great sense of humor!

Yonnie Stevens January 2020

Ben was extremely professional, thorough, knowledgeable, and respectful of our time. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone looking to buy a home.

Nichole Akbar January 2020

Ben was very friendly and highly informative. I really appreciate him coming out on such short notice before the holiday. Thanks again!

Victoria Eccleston December, 2019

Very thorough, personable, helped me understand everything as I am not well versed on a lot of the stuff he went over. honest and unbiased as he's on your side! Report was completely literally a couple hours after the inspection with pictures and all. Would 100% recommend to others! Thanks Ben!

Ceann Barakey December, 2019

I hired Rest Assured for Radon Testing. Ben was excellent. He arrived at the agreed time, explained the process and completed the test exactly as we agreed. His attention to detail was evident in everything from his punctuality to delivering the test results within hours. I was so pleased with the experience that I hired Rest Assured again to do a post mitigation retest.

Randy Lennon November, 2019

Ben came to inspect the house I am purchasing. He did a great job and kept me informed with everything he was finding. He also gave me some tips on some safety precautions. He was very friendly and did an awesome job writing up the report, prices were very reasonable. I would definitely recommend using this service.

Yvette Miller October, 2019

Ben at Rest Assured Inspections is my first recommendation for a home inspector to clients purchasing a home. His work is top-notch, his dad-jokes groan-worthy and his ability to explain everything in easy-to-understand terms to anxious home buyers is amazing. I highly recommend him!

Liesel Tarquini October, 2019

Ben inspected our new home and did a very thorough job. He also spent time teaching us about what to look out for and how to maintain our house. He also re-inspected later to make sure that the repairs were done properly. Overall he was incredibly helpful and was very detail oriented.

Marlowe Doman September, 2019

We used Ben for 2 inspections so far and he has been great both times. Very quick to respond and make it out to the house and also fast to complete the paper work. Nothing but good things to say about Rest Assured.

O'Hara Fitness September, 2019

Ben was very prompt and fully explained the service that he would provide before beginning. He was very professional and comprehensive in his work. I was very pleased with the value of his inspection. And would refer him to all of my family and friends.

Darryl Heisey August, 2019

Ben Poles did a phenomenal A++ job on our home inspection. He gave incredible attention to detail when inspecting the exterior, interior, and all the nooks and crannies of the house and was able to explain what he was doing and looking for in simple, easy-to-comprehend terms. His report was clear, concise...very thorough, and easy to understand and read. I would absolutely recommend Ben to anyone looking for a highly professional home inspector.

Amina Sclafford August, 2019

I can not thank Ben enough for throughly walking us through the entire inspection and answering every question in detail. Everything that Rest Assured Inspections promised was delivered and I could not be happier. I will certainly spread the word to anyone needing an expert home inspector as Ben is the best I have ever encountered.

Donna Bailey July, 2019